batman The Dark Knight – The return, the official tracklist of the soundtrack


batman The Dark KnightComposed by Oscar winner Hans Zimmer. Even within the official cover Francesca Cremonesi – 12/06/2012
Waiting for the movies Batman The Dark Knight, after the TV commercials, movie trailers and several character posters here come online even official tracklist of the soundtrack to the Oscar winner Hans Zimmer has composed for The Dark Knight – The Return, the third chapter of Batman saga directed by Christopher Nolan. Starring Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway, Gary Oldman, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Morgan Freeman.
The Dark Knight – The debut back in our theaters August 29, 2012.
Below the official cover of the disc and the tracklist of the soundtrack:

1. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)
2. On Thin Ice (2:55)
3. Gotham’s Reckoning (4:08)
4. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)
5. Underground Army (3:12)
6. Born In Darkness (1:57)
7. The Fire Rises (5:33)
8. Nothing Out There (2:51)
9. Despair (3:14)
10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)
11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)
12. Death By Exile (0:23)
13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)
14. Necessary Evil (3:16)
15. Rise (7:11)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *